من نحن

manager

شركة إكسلنت سيرف هي شركة مصرية متخصصة في مجال الاستضافة وتقديم حلول تكنولوجية متقدمة,تم ايجادها في عام 2004 تحت مسمى XH4HOST وفي شهر فبراير سنة 2006 اسم الشركة تغير الى الحالي XSERVX (Excellent Serv Co.) لتضمن العديد من الخبرات المتواجدة بسوق العمل في مجال الاستضافة والحلول التقنية.

تركيزنا منصب دائما على عملائنا بالمقام الاول, وامكانية تقديم افضل الخدمات المتاحة لعملائنا واصدقائنا الكرام.نحن نركز دائما على حاجة عملائنا الكرام مع ارساء قواعد واسس قوية بناء عن هذة الاحتياجات للوصول بهم الى اهدافهم. ما نبرع في القيام به هو هو ايجاد وسائل لتحقيق الاهداف المطلوبة من خلال قاعدة صلبة من الحلول التقنية العالية الجودة والمنخفضة التكاليف. نظرا لخبراتنا في مجال الاستضافة والخدمات التقنية, ومعرفتنا الجيدة باحتياجات العملاء ومتطلباتهم, بغض النظر عن التكلفة والاسعار. الى جانب معاملتنا للجميع على انهم العميل رقم واحد لدينا وبمنتهى الصداقة والتواصل.

مهمتنا هي تقديم افضل الخدمات المتاحة للجميع بسعر مناسب وملائم للقاعدة العريضة من العملاء ويحقق اهدافهم مع الاخذ في الاعتبار ثلاث عوامل اساسية ورئيسية وهي : الاستقرار, والثقة ,و الاستمرارية.

نحن ملتزمون بتقديم خدمات ليس من شأنها فقط جعل عملائنا راضون, ولكن وضعهم في مستوى اعلى من خدمات الاستضافة لمواقعهم حيث لم يستطيعو الوصول له بالخارج. نحن نركز دائما على تقديم خدمات موثوقة وجيدة تناسب جميع الاحتياجات من خلال تقديم اماكن مختلفة للداتا سنتر بروسيا وامريكا.

نحن دائما نقول لانفسنا مهما وصلنا اننا لسنا الافضل ولكننا نريد ان نظل على الطريق نحو الافضل دائما, لذا نحن دائما نراقب عن كثب منافسينا لتقديم خدمات تنافسية معهم دائما, اكسلنت سيرف تريد ان تصبح الاختيار الاول والافضل لكل مستخدمى الشبكة العنكبوتية.

لذا باختصار, دائما تاخذ اكثر مما تدفع مقابلة.

اطيب التمنيات للجميع.

About Us

manager

Excellent Serv Co. is an Egyptian hosting provides & high-quality Internet hosting solutions founded in 2004 under brand name XH4HOST and at feb 2006 brand name change to XSERVX (Excellent Serv Co.)to include a range of staff highly experienced in Hosting.

Our focus on our Customers at all time, and the ability to provide our Customers the best possible service.We focus on the Customers needs and establish a strong foundation based on those needs for a client to reach their goals. What we do best is provide a means to a focused goal through a solid foundation by using high value low cost solutions. With our experience in Hosting field, and we have a great understanding of what customers are looking for, regardless of price. And treated each customer to us as number one customer.

Our mission is to provide the best service possible to our customers at an affordable price with Three primary goals in mind : Stability, Reliability, and Continuity.

We are commited to providing services that will keep our customers not just satisfied, but bring them to a whole new level of web hosting where there seems nothing can be improved upon. We are focused on providing the most reliable service by offering multi Datacenter Locations (Russia & USA) to providing best solutions with many options to multi purpose.

Always we say we not the best but we try to be on the right road always, so we always monitor and measurement our competitors to improve our work regards to them, Excellent Serv plan to be the first and best choice to any one on that field.

So in short, with us you always get more than what you pay for.

Best Regards to all.